You can delete fields from your account using FarmLogs on the web and mobile apps. When you delete a field, its history (e.g., activities, yield records, and inputs) is removed.
To delete a field:
- In the menu, click Fields.
- On the Field Index Card, click the menu overflow button ().
- In the menu that appears, click Delete field.
- In the Are you sure? window, click Confirm to confirm your choice to delete the field.